LIVE {5 April} IPL SRH vs RCB first match Opening ceremony 2017 Date / Timings in Hyderabad

LIVE {5 April} IPL SRH vs RCB first match Opening ceremony 2017 Date / Timings in Hyderabad. Watch LIVE opening ceremony of IPL 2017. This year is a special opening of the IPL is to be organised. As this time 8 different opening ceremony is going to be performed.
Enjoy the IPL 2017 Opening ceremony in your state also. As Eight different states will be organised the IPL 2017 Opening ceremony. So every one enjoy to watch the ipl inauguration ceremony first day in Hyderabad on 5th April.

{Watch} LIVE IPL 2017 Opening ceremony 5th April

IPL 2017 opening ceremony Schedule Date / place / time

Amy Jackson, Shraddha Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra, Tiger Shroff, Riteish Deshmukh will be there on the eight opening evenings of the IPL 2017. Also other Bollywood stars are expected whose name is not yet revealed.

So guys make you tickets booked by now for the IPL opening ceremony 2017. Check the IPL 2017 match schedule and visit for the other opening ceremony with different celebrity of BOLLYWOOD.

IPL 2017 opening with Amy Jackson | Shraddha Kapoor | Parineeti Chopra | Tiger Shroff | Riteish Deshmukh

  • Hyderabad (April 5): Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Amy Jackson will perform at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium

  • Pune (April 6): Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians

Riteish Deshmukh will perform at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium.

  • Rajkot (April 7): Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders

Tiger Shroff will perform at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium.

  • Indore (April 8): Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants
  • Bangalore (April 8): Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils
  • Mumbai (April 9): Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Kolkata (April 13): Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

Shraddha Kapoor and Monali Thakur will perform at Eden Gardens.

  • New Delhi (April 15): Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Parineeti Chopra will perform at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground.

{Rs 400} IPL 5 April Opening Ceremony 2017 tickets booking SRH vs RCB Match in Hyderabad

Enjoy the first match of IPL 2017 in Hyderabad and also the Opening ceremony on 5th April in Hyderabad stadium. People are looking for the tickets booking and passes for the IPL Opening ceremony 2017.

IPL opening ceremony tickets 2017, Buy tickets for 8 different openings of IPl

This year there will be the eight opening ceremony in different place, Where the first 8 matches have been scheduled. So people are advised to not to miss the chance of watching live at the stadium the match of their teams and the Opening ceremony. Check the match schedule and book or Buy your ticket for the IPL matches 2017.

Click here to book tickets for IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony 5th 6th 7th 8th April ipl t20 matches

you may also book your tickets by visiting directly on the bookmyshow website or ticketgiene

Also watch:-

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2017 Frontier Theme